Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Verbal Confirmation: ALIVE

To be, to have, to think, to move — which of these verbs is the one you feel most connected to? Or is there another verb that characterizes you better?

I choose To Live.

I choose to live as long as I can feel, touch, embrace Love and Desire, Kindness and Compassion within and around me.

I choose to live so I can enjoy the fruits of my labor, and share them with those worth sharing.

I choose to live even through all the pain, betrayal, the disappointments, for they make me stronger inside.

I choose To Live because, well, to be dead would be no fun at all!

~~~~~~~~~~

9 comments on “Verbal Confirmation: ALIVE

  1. joatmon14
    October 2, 2014

    I agree, being dead doesn’t sound like fun

    Liked by 1 person

  2. crashcoursedummy
    October 2, 2014

    perfect verb 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bkpyett
    October 2, 2014

    And may TO LOVE and BE LOVED be added to your full and successful life! 🙂

    Like

  4. Pingback: Verbal Confirmation | Blogged With Words

  5. ChristineR
    November 12, 2014

    That final line sums it up. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2014 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

