Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Just a Quick One

Hello!

This is a follow-up to my post yesterday (Sept 24), on the Psychology Test.

For those of you who participated but failed the test — Celebrate!

Here’s the answer:

She was hoping that the guy whom she had met at her mother’s funeral, would appear again when she buries her sister.

Bye for now 🙂

commons.wikimedia.org

commons.wikimedia.org

14 comments on “Just a Quick One

  1. nonsmokingladybug
    September 25, 2014

    Please, tell me that’s not a true story, even though I am afraid that you will tell me it is. There are some weird and sick people in this world and it scared me for a long time, then I focused on the awesome people I know and the good and true stories I hear. The balance is still in my favor 🙂

    Like

    • raroto
      September 25, 2014

      No it’s just a test developed by a psychologist, to determine if a person has psychotic tendencies.
      Stay safe my friend!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. bkpyett
    September 25, 2014

    That’s brilliant, I certainly hadn’t thought of her as a suspect!! 🙂 Bit of a drastic way to get someone’s attention!!

    Like

    • raroto
      September 25, 2014

      Insane people usually craves for attention. In a destructive kind of way.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. maria9saif
    September 25, 2014

    whoa..that sure is twisted >_<

    Liked by 1 person

  4. alan
    October 11, 2014

    I passed. Do I hand myself in now?

    Like

    • raroto
      October 11, 2014

      Nope. Just stay put. I’ll come get you. With a fishing net.

      Like

      • alan
        October 11, 2014

        You’d better bring big one. 🙂

        Like

        • Anonymous
          October 11, 2014

          Heh 🙂

          Like

          • raroto
            October 11, 2014

            Whoops how’d I become Anonymous all of a sudden? Weird.

            Like

            • alan
              October 11, 2014

              Ah, so your secret is out…your a member of that computer hacking group ! 🙂

              Like

              • raroto
                October 11, 2014

                Hah I just got kicked out, fumbling like a ninny with the login button…

                Like

                • alan
                  October 11, 2014

                  Don’t be hard on yourself. Login buttons are tricky things. 🙂

                  Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2014 by in Daily Prompt and tagged .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

