Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

FIVE MEMOIRS IN SIX WORDS

 

Life’s errors:

CTRL-ALT-DEL: Only for Computers.

 

Of being a teenager:

Warning! Teenager Ahead — Brains Under Construction.

 

My Mother:

She’s Not Perfect. Neither Am I.

 

Of being an Adult:

Breathe In. Breathe Out. Begin Again.

 

My Job as a Prosecutor:

Either Love Me Or Hate Me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 comments on “FIVE MEMOIRS IN SIX WORDS

  1. bkpyett
    September 21, 2014

    Love is far more interesting than hate! ❤

    Like

    • raroto
      September 24, 2014

      So true, Barbara 🙂
      Bad vibes weakens the heart.
      I am so glad you’re on my side!

      Like

  2. saira777
    September 25, 2014

    Loved this! And love the new look of your blog too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • raroto
      September 25, 2014

      Hi Saira, staying up late too huh? Always a pleasure to hear from you my dear!

      Like

  3. Nihar Pradhan
    October 26, 2014

    Profound thoughts…

    Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2014 by in SIX-WORD MEMOIRS and tagged , , , , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

