Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

NA-NU NA-NU NO MORE

He was a picture of sunshine, blue skies and everything nice.

 

He made us cry a little, now and again

And gave countless moments of joy and laughter for you and me

 

He made our lives a happier place, even if it’s for a brief moment.

but beyond all that,

No one saw the tears of a clown..

 

May you find eternal peace ROBIN WILLIAMS

yahoo! images

 

7 comments on “NA-NU NA-NU NO MORE

  1. Maggie Wilson
    August 13, 2014

    beautiful tribute.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nonsmokingladybug
    August 14, 2014

    I feel sad and don’t have the right words. But I watched “What dreams might come” last night and it made me smile. It has always been one of my favorite movies with Robin Williams; but it had a different meaning yesterday. “May his Heaven be like it was in this film” then he will find lots of laughter!

    Liked by 1 person

    • raroto
      August 15, 2014

      I haven’t seen that movie before. Patch Adams was on tv tonight, and it made me even sadder knowing that I’ll never get to see him again. Thanks for dropping in my nonsmokingladybug friend. Take care 🙂

      Like

      • nonsmokingladybug
        August 15, 2014

        Please watch it, especially now! It is a lovely movie, a tribute for love with a different kind of Heaven :-).

        I make you a deal, you stop smoking and I send it to you (grin)

        Liked by 1 person

  3. sheenmeem
    August 14, 2014

    I am shocked at his death. One never knows who is falling apart behind smiles and laughter. So sad!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ChristineR
    August 16, 2014

    A lovely tribute, Raja. We now get to see him again in a rush of movies on offer.

    Like

    • raroto
      August 16, 2014

      Thanks Christine.
      Here as well. Am trying to catch up though..hardly had time watch them all.

      Liked by 1 person

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2014 by in Heh Moments and tagged .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

