Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Psst! I’m Back…

image

Hello All Ye WordPress Netizens!

And how have you been keeping lately?

It’s been 2 weeks since my last posting and I missed you guys!

Hadn’t really plan on going AWOL actually, but things have gone extra extra crazy at work due to some last-minute projects that needed clearing up  before the month’s end, and that kind of drained my reserves. By the time I got home, all I wanted to do, or rather, all I could do was to crawl into bed and sleep the sleep of the dead.

But, I am happy to report, everything was successfully wrapped up within time, and I am now back and here to tell you that the whole time I was away from the World Wide Web, I have been good, eating all my veggies and vitamins, and staying out of trouble.

You can take down the Missing Person posters now.

Heh 😉

Image credit: Kikimag.com
4 comments on “Psst! I’m Back…

  1. Relax
    August 5, 2014

    Welcome back!

    Like

  2. ChristineR
    August 5, 2014

    Great. I owe you 7 things about me, and I was waiting … Glad you’ve been eating your vegies. ❤

    Like

    • raroto
      August 5, 2014

      Yippee! Looking forward to the revelations Christine 🙂

      Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on August 5, 2014 by in Heh Moments and tagged .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

