Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Sudden Shifts: OH, NYET!

You’re at the beach with some friends and/or family enjoying the sun, nibbling on some watermelon. All of a sudden, within seconds, the weather shifts and hale (sic) starts descending from the sky. Write a post about what happens next.

We all ran for cover, and the next day…

THE WEATHER MAN GOT FIRED.Β 

image

Duh 😐

Photo Credit: glenmontgroup.wordpress.com

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>Β 

11 comments on “Sudden Shifts: OH, NYET!

  1. ChristineR
    July 21, 2014

    LOL. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bkpyett
    July 21, 2014

    Perfect post,

    Liked by 1 person

  3. blainecindy
    July 25, 2014

    Please be delightfully advised – I nominate you for the Liebster Award – please see http://blainecindy.com/awards/liebster-award/

    Congratulations!

    This page will give you further details.

    Whether or not you decide to pass this award on to other bloggers is up to you, but I hope that you do so that we can keep the inspiration and love going among us.

    Either way, I wish you an amazing day!

    Cheers,

    Cindy

    Like

    • raroto
      July 25, 2014

      Oh So sweet of you to nominate me, twice in a row!!
      Terima Kasih (thank you) Cindy! That’s how we say thank you in Malay language – loosely translated as Receive Love (from me to you) πŸ™‚ You have made my day!!!

      Like

  4. Barryjack
    July 25, 2014

    LOL Nice

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ChristineR
    July 25, 2014

    I like the dusky pink background you have now, Raroto. πŸ˜€

    Like

  6. My Book Self
    July 26, 2014

    I have just nominated you for an award:
    http://mybookself.org/2014/07/25/very-inspiring-blogger-award/
    Thank you for the inspiration.

    Liked by 1 person

    • raroto
      August 6, 2014

      Another one? Wow Wow Wow!! Thank you so much for thinking of me, My Book Self!! πŸ™‚

      Like

  7. thehappyhugger
    July 27, 2014

    Love it!

    Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on July 20, 2014 by in Daily Prompt, Uncategorized and tagged , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - Β©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

