Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Frame of Mind: GREEN & GOALS!!!

If I could paint my current mood onto a canvas, what would that painting look like?

Like the entire GERMAN Football team who THRASHED the Brazilians 7 – 1!

SEVEN GOALS against Brazil 5 times World champion!

SEVEN GOALS in a World Cup Football match not beach soccer ok!

SEVEN MAGNIFICENTLY GLORIOUS GOALS!!

image

GO GERMANY!! 

PHoto credit @ Yahoo!Images

9 comments on “Frame of Mind: GREEN & GOALS!!!

  1. noririn148
    July 10, 2014

    Oh my gosh, it’s hilarious… and I love your sense of humor 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice. I hope they get the same on Sunday

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I hope for another Germany 7 – 1 Argetina

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ChristineR
    July 15, 2014

    I didn’t know it was possible to get 7 goals in that game! Certainly a thrashing, then. (I’m an Aussie Rules football supporter)

    Like

    • raroto
      July 15, 2014

      Aah yes, Footy! I’ve seen the Magpies play once or twice and I didn’t like it. I found it to be a bit rowdy. The American Football is the worst though. I couldn’t get past the idea of the head to toe armored suits – if the players are so tough, why wear shoulder pads and helmets? Pfft. Give me Rugby anytime, the ultimate gentlemen’s game.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. ChristineR
    July 16, 2014

    Heh, heh. 😀 😀

    Like

  6. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Give Peace A Chance” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2014 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

