Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTRASTS – Neighbors

Wonder who won the coin toss as to who gets to choose the color first…

@ Wellington, NZ

@ Wellington, NZ

Thanks for viewing 🙂
WPC: CONTRASTS
10 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTRASTS – Neighbors

  1. quarksire
    June 28, 2014

    LoL 🙂

    Like

  2. Tina The Mess
    June 28, 2014

    Amazing. Beautiful. And I vote for the yellow one. It’s more perky and happy-looking. I think they won the contest of coin tossing. 😀

    Like

    • raroto
      June 28, 2014

      Thanks Tina. This is one of my favorite photos in my NZ album actually. I’ve always like yellow on a building or structure, the color is inviting and yes, it makes the building and perhaps also its occupants “happy-looking” 🙂

      Like

  3. ChristineR
    June 28, 2014

    Cute. 🙂

    Like

  4. Tina Schell
    June 30, 2014

    Love this! Wonder if they’re friends?!

    Like

  5. Pingback: You (Alternate) | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  6. Pingback: Waiting for… | Words & Pics

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2014 by in New Zealand, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

