Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

WPC: BETWEEN – Vessels at Sea

@ Labuan Island

@ Labuan Island

Between a Ship and a Boat,

big and small

The secrets of the Deep,

leave us enthralled.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

8 comments on “WPC: BETWEEN – Vessels at Sea

  1. ChristineR
    June 21, 2014

    I have to admit I’m scared of the sea, those deep dark depths. There could be anything down there!

    Like

  2. wsmarble
    June 21, 2014

    Herein lies a world of difference…AND sameness. I love it that the captain of a large ship will address the skipper of a tiny vessel as “Captain.” THAT is the world as it should be, in a nutshell. Each equally viable; each equally skillful…none more nor less than each other. I love your photograph today!

    Like

    • raroto
      June 21, 2014

      Hm, that’s very clever of you, I didn’t see it in that light before. Thanks for enlightening me. And thank you for your comment. Am happy to share 🙂

      Like

  3. Bess Jones
    June 22, 2014

    Great shot!

    Like

  4. raroto
    June 22, 2014

    Thank you, Bess Jones, appreciate your support 🙂

    Like

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Between | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2014 by in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

