Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

INSTANT CELEBRITY – Love Me Or Hate Me

Hey! Look at me …

I’m a Diva

image

No Butts about It

image

‘Tongue’ You for Checking In!

image

All images taken from yahoo! Images. They are not mine, I do not make Money Out of Them.
For DP: INSTANT CELEBRITY
4 comments on “INSTANT CELEBRITY – Love Me Or Hate Me

  1. Pingback: Instant Celebrity | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  2. bkpyett
    June 20, 2014

    Those images are way out there! You didn’t tell us how you’d feel?

    Like

    • raroto
      June 20, 2014

      Hm. Yeah, you’re right I didn’t quite spell it loud and clear there did I? The post is supposed to show that I don’t take this celebrity business seriously, that being a celeb is so not me. Sorry if I had you confused there. Just me being silly 😉

      Like

  3. ChristineR
    June 20, 2014

    That tongue is yuk. 😀

    Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2014 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

