Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

City Planners: If I could bring back …

The WORLD CUP 2014!

index

The Samba Fever officially kicks-off in Malaysia at 4 AM June 13.

So Beware! There will be zombie-like men and women – college kids, homemakers and the Prime Minister alike, taking over every Mamak joint, pub, street-stall and McD’s in this country.

Such is the state of football-crazy Malaysia for the next 30 days I predict.

“Go Germany!”

Heh.

thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚
for the Daily prompt: city planners
11 comments on “City Planners: If I could bring back …

  1. Tina The Mess
    June 13, 2014

    Hi!

    I agree with you! And you made me laugh. πŸ˜€

    I’m wishing Germany all the luck in The World Cup, but I must say, go Croatia! πŸ˜€

    Thanks for posting! πŸ˜€

    Like

    • raroto
      June 13, 2014

      Just so you know, Tina The Mess, I am as we speak, practicing my Victory Dance for Germany.. LOL!!

      Like

      • Tina The Mess
        June 13, 2014

        I believe you do!

        Can I join you in case Croatia fails? πŸ™‚

        Because I’m partly German. My grandfather was.

        Do that counts? πŸ˜€

        Like

        • raroto
          June 13, 2014

          Hahaha!! sure thing … the more the merrier πŸ˜€

          Like

          • Tina The Mess
            June 13, 2014

            That’s the spirit!

            I can celebrate! πŸ˜€

            And thanks for approving me as a partly German. πŸ˜€

            Like

  2. abimazumdar
    June 13, 2014

    The World Cup fever has definitely kicked off, not only in Malaysia but all over the world. But I have to say, go Spain! πŸ˜€

    Like

    • raroto
      June 13, 2014

      Aha! So we have a Spain fan here…things are certainly heating up! Good luck to you abimazumdar πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. abimazumdar
    June 14, 2014

    Are you on facebook? We can talk dere too..

    Like

    • raroto
      June 14, 2014

      No not anymore. Quit it when I started blogging.

      Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2014 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - Β©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

