Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Daily Prompt: GONE WITH THE WINDFALL

Who died?

And she left me with a million bucks? No?!

Wow. Oh hey Aunty dearest, whoever you are, Rest In Peace okay. Why’d you go do that for me I’ll never know but I guess I must’ve done something right somewhere along the way to deserve this, so thanks for your generosity.

First thing I’d buy is …. 1 grande Green Tea Latte at Starbucks hold the syrup please. I’ll take it outside to drink and take a long drag of the Marlboro while I coax my pounding heart to calm down so that I can figure out What In The Hell Am I Gonna Do With All That Money gasp! me a f**king millionaire…breathe slowly now woman. that’s it…

Of course that trip to Starbucks would have to wait until after I go up to my boss, look him straight in the eye and say here’s my badge you can keep it, you can bronze it, you can shove it I QUIT!

Yeah. Right. Dream On.

Heh 🙂

4 comments on “Daily Prompt: GONE WITH THE WINDFALL

  1. thisisfaa
    June 9, 2014

    How I love your ‘badge’ part. Quit with class. That is so you 🙂
    Don’t forget the bucket list esp. to Mongolia; and shamelessly I would definitely say: please, please sponsor for my trip too 😉
    Hehehe..

    Like

    • raroto
      June 9, 2014

      hahahahaha! I would be more than happy to sponsor you, but why stop at Mongolia…? 😉

      Like

      • thisisfaa
        June 9, 2014

        You mean you’re willing to sponsor all? Yayyy..
        Count my blessings and count me in! 😉
        And Starbucks too :-p

        Like

  2. ChristineR
    June 16, 2014

    … but a lovely dream, all that money!
    I’m liking the lucky dip of photos on the side. Great cheerful background.

    Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on June 8, 2014 by in Daily Prompt and tagged , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

