Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Weekly Photo Challenge: TWIST(ed Signpost)

This week’s challenge is, well, quite a challenge! I had to dig real deep into my photo albums before finding a suitable one, from my Sri Lanka collection.

I took this picture on the summit of Adam’s Peak in Sri Lanka. The signpost can be found at the entrance gate leading to the sacred footprint of Buddha or Adam, depending on which religion you profess. I never did see the footprint though as the enclosure was off-limits to visitors during non-peak season.

I thought the description was a mouthful to read, kinda like a tongue-twister. Whoever wrote it sure was meticulous! Heh.

image

Thanks for stopping by 🙂
WPC: TWIST
2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: TWIST(ed Signpost)

  1. seeker
    May 26, 2014

    which is which?

    Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2014 by in Footprints & DNAs, Sri Lanka, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

