Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

SAMA-SAMA MH370

image

I Do Believe…

  • Malaysia Airlines flight MH370’s passengers and crew are all safe and alive
  • That they will be found very soon
  • In the power of a Prayer, Hope and Miracle

I Do Not Believe …

  • that the plane disintegrated midair, or crash-dived into the ocean; or else there’d be debris or floating bodies in the sea
  • that it was abducted by aliens coz aliens are just man’s pathetic excuse for his own weaknesses
  • in anyone who does not believe in the power of a prayer, hope or miracle

So there! 🙂

DP: I Believe

8 comments on “SAMA-SAMA MH370

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: I Don’t Believe | Knowledge Addiction

  3. Pingback: I Believe | A New Life Wandering

  4. Pingback: What I Know for Sure | 365 Days of Thank You

  5. Pingback: Believe Me You | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 75] I believe… | Never A Worry

  7. Pingback: I believe… | MsMissyLeigh

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2014 by in MH370 and tagged , , , , , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

