Duniya Ku

I See. I Like. I Blog.

Magnets for You and Me!

A holiday trip will not be complete without souvenirs.

A must-buy for me would be fridge magnets. They’re cute, and for $3-8 a pop, I tend to go overboard and spoil myself silly grabbing a couple of dozens at one go! Mostly I buy for friends, but I’ll keep a few to put up on the 2 old refrigerators at home.

And because they’re relatively small and lightweight, it’s simply a matter of stashing them in between clothings in the tote or backpack. Way simpler and cheaper than t-shirts, if you ask me.

So what’s your favorite souvenir?

image

image

One comment on “Magnets for You and Me!

  1. thisisfaa
    February 3, 2014

    Wow! That is quite a collection you have there. Impressive raroto 😉 Me? I love fridge magnets too, and postcards. Cheap to buy and easy to carry.

    Like

So, what d'ya think?

Information

This entry was posted on February 2, 2014 by in Footprints & DNAs and tagged , , , .

Copyright Notice

This blog and its content (except otherwise stated) is copyright of Duniya Ku - ©duniyaku.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

Fresh From My Desktop

My Awards!

